You must be an Administrator of an Organization to delete it. Deleting an Organization permanently removes everything in it: all Accounts, Portfolios, Procedures, Resources, and Assignments. Deleting an Organization cannot be undone.
- Press the Manage button (gear) next to the Organization's name in the Navigation pane to show the Organization's details.
- Open the Actions panel.
- Press the Delete… button in the Disposal section.
- Press Delete in the Delete Organization confirmation dialog.
Related Articles
Overview
Step-by-Step