The Assignment's Assignee, or an Administrator or Lead of the Portfolio that holds its Procedure, may delete an Assignment. Delete an Assignment ONLY if it was created by mistake and no record of the work needs to be kept. Otherwise, archive it to remove it from your Inbox. A deleted Assignment cannot be recovered.
- Navigate to the Assignment.
- Delete it in either of these ways:
- Press the Actions tab in the detail pane, then press the Delete… button in the Disposal panel.
- Or right-click the Assignment row in the list pane, or press and hold it on a touch screen, and select Delete….
- Press the Actions tab in the detail pane, then press the Delete… button in the Disposal panel.
- Press Delete in the Delete Assignment confirmation dialog.
Related Articles
Overview
Step-by-Step